

Torgeir Stordal Director general



Ola Anders Skauby Director Communication, security and emergency response



Kristin Reitan Husebø Director Governance, finance and shared services



Kjersti Dahle Director



Nadine Mader-Kayser Assistant director Analyses



Hilde Braut Assistant director **New industries**



Niels Erik Hald Assistant director Offshore South

Ole Einar Hass

Assistant director

Offshore North



Hege Susanne Blåsternes

Director

Offshore development and technology

Arne Jacobsen Assistant director Technology and subsurface





Erik Nilsen Rundell Assistant director Area management and environment



Kalmar Ildstad Director Regulations, licence and area management



Wenche Tjelta Johansen Assistant director Licence management



Tomas Mørch Assistant director Regulations and legal



Anne Lisæth Schøyen Assistant director IT development



Erik Garshol

Director

Louis Vos Assistant director Data and facts



Inger Lise Strømme Assistant director Information management



Poul Erik Jensen Assistant director IT-early-phase and operations



Nn Assistant director People and organisation

