

Torgeir Stordal Director general



Ola Anders Skauby
Director
Communication, public affairs and emergency response



Kristin R. Husebø Director Framework and governance



Kjersti Dahle Director Technology, analysis and coexistence



Arne Jacobsen
Assistant director
Subsurface and technology



Hilde Braut Assistant director New industries



Erik Nilsen Rundell Assistant director Shelf and coexistence



Nadine Mader-Kayser Assistant director Data and analysis



Kalmar Ildstad Director Licence management



Wenche Tjelta Johansen Assistant director

Assistant director



Tomas Mørch Assistant director



Ole Einar Hass Assistant director Harstad



Erik Garshol
Director
Organisation, IT and data management



Tommy Rafos Assistant director of IT



Louis Vos Assistant director of Data management



Inger Lise Strømme
Assistant director
Finance and shared
services