Carbon Capture and Storage

The overall objective of the FORCE CCS Network is to enable and encourage experience and knowledge transfer across member companies in order to grow a better common understanding and develop improved and efficient capture, transport and permanent subsurface geological storage solutions for CO2.

Sharing and building competencies will be done through facilitation of technical talks, webinars, meetings, site visits and field trips which aim to share global learnings and knowledge related to CCS technology, methodology and workflows.



Network Member per 06.02.2024


Virginie Patacz, Silvia Kassold, Benjamin Morgan AkerBP
Christina Martavaltzi, Imran Abdul-Majid, Jarand Indrelid, Knut Terje Noraberg AS Norske Shell
Stian Soltvedt CapeOmega
Robert Moe ConocoPhillips
Berit Moltu, Irmgard Trummer, Rikke Bruhn Equinor
Oliver Hermann Harbour Energy
Hilde Alexandersen Horisont Energi
Robert Moe ConocoPhillips
Marius Lunde INPEX Idemitsu Norge
Julien Champroux, Victoria Vanegas Fondenær Lime
Kristoffer Engenes, Aslaug Janssen Norwegian Offshore Directorate
Luca Garzonio, Susanto Maria Indriaty, Olivier Point OMV Norge AS
Mari Ann Borge Pandion
Carlos Mario del Rio-Chamorro, Paul Ludvig Jørgensen, Bashir Hasanov PGNiG
Petter Øydegard Repsol Norge AS
Linda Ingebrigtsen, Sander Hofker Berg, Cato Hardy Sval Energi
Michel Vert TotalEnergies
Cedric Fayemendy, Pål Haremo Vår Energi
Jan Tore Paulsen, Tor Kristian Berg Wellesley Petroleum
Elisabeth Huebner Wintershall Dea Norge AS

Updated: 06/02/2024

Did you find what you were looking for?

Do not enter personal information here.

We don't answer request from this form. We only use this response to improve the website.