Energy Efficiency and Environment

network groups

The goal is to utilize the unique collaborative nature of FORCE to further improve our ability to meet the climate challenge and be part of the solution towards a greener future.

Members of the TC

Anna Pontén Equinor
Aslaug Janssen Norwegian Offshore Directorate
Carlos Mario del Rio-Chamorro PGNiG
Georgios Samouilidis AS Norske Shell
Hans Røstøen ConocoPhillips
Hege Odden Petoro
Øyvind Åsarød Repsol

Network groups

The network groups within FORCE are an important arena for the companies to exchange information through for example workshops, seminars and fieldtrips.

Updated: 29/01/2024

Did you find what you were looking for?

Do not enter personal information here.

We don't answer request from this form. We only use this response to improve the website.